To do in Finnmark - 264 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 07 Apr 2020
2 6 hours Snowmobile Day tour with lunch on a Mountain lodge To do Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 3400 NOK
3 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Mon 16 Mar 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
4 Adventure to the North Cape Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
5 Alta Canyon Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
6 ATV Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
7 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
8 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 05 Sep 2020
fr. 695 NOK
9 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
10 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
12 Creatures of the Barents Sea: the mighty king crab Activities Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
13 Creatures of the Barents Sea: the mighty king crab (Honningsvåg) Cruise Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
14 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
15 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 10 Mar 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
16 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 29 Mar 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
17 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 290 NOK
18 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Thu 19 Mar 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
19 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Mon 09 Mar 2020 -
Sat 02 May 2020
20 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 03 Apr 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist