To do in Finnmark - 272 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 17 Apr 2018
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
3 Adventure to the North Cape by Night and Hunt for the Aurora Borealis Activities Map Fri 05 Jan 2018 -
Sat 31 Mar 2018
4 ARCTIC WALK Activities Map Fri 16 Jun 2017 -
Sun 31 Dec 2017
5 ATV Safari Activities Map Mon 11 Sep 2017 -
Fri 29 Sep 2017
6 Bird Safari Activities Map Fri 11 Aug 2017 -
Wed 05 Sep 2018
7 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
8 Bus and driver rental Activities Map Sun 20 Aug 2017 -
Sun 31 Dec 2017
9 Canoeing Activities Map Tue 06 Jun 2017 -
Mon 02 Oct 2017
10 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
11 Dogcarting along the Alta river Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Fri 15 Dec 2017
12 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
13 E-BIKE RENTAL / NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Mon 14 Aug 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
14 Entrance ticket North Cape Activities Map Sun 01 Jan 2017 -
Mon 01 Jan 2018
15 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Mon 09 Apr 2018
16 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH KAYAK Activities Map Tue 05 Sep 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
17 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH RIB Activities Map Sun 02 Jul 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
18 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
19 Fatbike Activities Map Thu 27 Jul 2017 -
Tue 01 Jan 2019
20 Fatbike rental To do Map Thu 27 Jul 2017 -
Mon 01 Jan 2018

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service