To do in Finnmark - 273 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Sat 27 Apr 2019
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 19 Feb 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
3 Adventure to the North Cape by Night and Hunt for the Aurora Borealis Activities, Northern Lights Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 30 Mar 2019
fr. 1495 NOK
4 An Introduction to Ice Fishing Activities Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
5 ARCTIC WALK - Nord Ekspedisjon Activities, Hiking Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
6 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Thu 21 Feb 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 135 NOK
7 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Sat 06 Apr 2019 -
Thu 05 Sep 2019
fr. 695 NOK
8 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
9 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
10 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
11 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
12 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
13 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 275 NOK
14 EXPLORE THE FROZEN LANDSCAPE AND THE SAMI CULTURE Activities Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
15 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 26 Feb 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
16 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
17 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
18 Fishing Experience Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1195 NOK
19 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
20 Guided North Cape Visit Activities Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service