To do in Finnmark - 247 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 02 Apr 2021 -
Thu 08 Apr 2021
2 5 days dog sledding tour - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
3 A taste of dog sledding -Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Thu 25 Feb 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
4 Alta Canyon Activities Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
5 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
6 ATV-ride into the midnight sunny nights of North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
7 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Tue 06 Apr 2021 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
8 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
9 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Thu 04 Mar 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 6800 NOK
10 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Thu 18 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
11 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 01 May 2021
12 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 01 May 2021
13 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
14 Dog sleighing in the arctic countryside To do Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
15 Dog sleighing under the Northern lighs To do Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
16 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 250 NOK
17 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
18 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
19 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
20 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 750 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 3/3/2021 4:45:22 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist