To do in Finnmark - 257 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 02 Apr 2021 -
Thu 08 Apr 2021
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
3 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
4 Alta Canyon Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
5 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Cruise Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 149 NOK
6 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
7 ATV-ride into the midnight sunny nights of North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
8 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
9 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
10 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
12 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
13 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
14 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
15 Dog sleighing in the arctic countryside To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
16 Dog sleighing under the Northern lighs To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
17 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 250 NOK
18 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
19 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
20 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist