To do in Finnmark - 242 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 07 Apr 2020
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
3 An Introduction to Ice Fishing Activities Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
4 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Cruise Map Wed 31 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
fr. 149 NOK
5 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Sat 05 Sep 2020
fr. 695 NOK
6 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
7 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
8 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
9 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
10 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 275 NOK
11 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
12 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
13 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
14 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
15 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Sat 05 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
16 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Thu 17 Oct 2019 -
Sat 10 Apr 2021
17 King crab & seafood factory tour To do Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
18 King crab & seafood factory with king crab meal To do Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
19 King crab & seafood factory with seafood tasting To do Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
20 King Crab Express Activities Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
fr. 750 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service