To do in Finnmark - 277 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 17 Apr 2018
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities Map Tue 16 Jan 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
3 A WALK IN THE LAND OF THE MIDNIGHT SUN Activities Map Sat 19 May 2018 -
Thu 26 Jul 2018
4 Adventure to the North Cape by Night and Hunt for the Aurora Borealis Activities Map Fri 05 Jan 2018 -
Tue 10 Apr 2018
5 Alpine Skiing under Arctic Light Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 29 Apr 2018
6 ARCTIC WALK Activities Map Mon 01 Jan 2018 -
Thu 01 Nov 2018
7 Bird Safari Activities Map Fri 06 Apr 2018 -
Wed 05 Sep 2018
8 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
9 Bus and driver rental Activities Map Tue 02 Jan 2018 -
Thu 10 May 2018
10 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 23 Jan 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
11 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Sun 14 Jan 2018 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
12 E-BIKE RENTAL / NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Tue 16 Oct 2018
13 Entrance ticket North Cape Activities Map Mon 01 Jan 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
14 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities Map Sat 20 Jan 2018 -
Tue 09 Apr 2019
15 EXPLORE THE FROZEN LANDSCAPE AND THE SAMI CULTURE Activities Map Mon 08 Jan 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
16 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH KAYAK Activities Map Sun 15 Apr 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
17 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH RIB Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
18 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 16 Jan 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
19 Fatbike Activities Map Mon 01 Jan 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
20 Fatbike rental To do Map Mon 01 Jan 2018 -
Tue 01 Jan 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service