Transport in Finnmark - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Fri 20 Mar 2020 -
Mon 11 Apr 2022
3 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
4 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sun 15 Mar 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 790 NOK
5 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
6 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus Map Thu 14 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
7 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 790 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Boat safari/fishing Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map
9 Murmansk Weekend Transport, Bus Map
10 rent a car - Nordic Safari Mehamn Rental car, Transport Map
11 Snowmobile Safari Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 4/6/2020 12:23:00 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist