Transport in Finnmark - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Wed 06 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
3 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Mon 11 Nov 2019 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
4 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 790 NOK
5 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Wed 06 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 850 NOK
6 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus Map Thu 14 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
7 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 790 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Transport Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
9 Boat safari/fishing Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map
10 Murmansk Weekend Transport, Bus Map
11 rent a car - Nordic Safari Mehamn Rental car, Transport Map
12 Snowmobile Safari Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 11/12/2019 1:59:50 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist