To do in Finnmark - 158 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 02 Apr 2021 -
Thu 08 Apr 2021
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
3 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
4 Alta Canyon Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
5 ATV-ride into the midnight sunny nights of North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
6 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Wed 10 Jun 2020 -
Thu 10 Jun 2021
fr. 750 NOK
7 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
8 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
10 Creatures of the Barents Sea: the mighty king crab Activities, Nordkapp, Friends Map Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
11 Creatures of the Barents Sea: the mighty king crab (Honningsvåg) Cruise Map Mon 15 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
12 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
13 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
14 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
15 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
16 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
17 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Wed 27 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
19 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
20 Halddetoppen & The Northern Lights Observatory Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 5/28/2020 3:22:22 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist