To do in Finnmark - 93 matches

Activity Date Price
1 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
2 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 290 NOK
4 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Wed 27 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
5 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Mon 11 Apr 2022
6 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
7 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 790 NOK
8 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus [...] Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
9 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus [...] Map Tue 26 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
10 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Fri 29 Oct 2021
fr. 790 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
11 17 days - Finnmark Plateau north – south skiing expedition Attractions, Attraction and culture Map
12 Adamsfossen falls Nature attractions Map
13 Alta Canyon Nature attractions, Activities Map
14 Alta Church Arctitecture and churches Map
15 Alta Museum - World heritage Rock art centre Museum Map
16 Alta Quartzite Slate at Pæskatun Attraction and culture Map
17 Alta Tourist Information Tourist information, Attractions Map
18 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Nordkapp [...] Map
19 Båtsfjord Church Arctitecture and churches, Attractions Map
20 Båtsfjord Tourist Information Attractions, Tourist information Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 5/28/2020 3:22:22 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist