Transport in Finnmark - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 790 NOK
2 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sun 02 Aug 2020 -
Fri 29 Oct 2021
fr. 790 NOK
4 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus [...] Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
5 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
6 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Mon 11 Apr 2022
7 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
8 rent a car - Nordic Safari Mehamn Rental car, Transport Map
9 Boat safari/fishing Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map
10 Snowmobile Safari Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map
11 Murmansk Weekend Transport, Bus Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist