Activities in Finnmark - 157 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 07 Apr 2020
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 19 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
3 Alta Canyon Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
4 An Introduction to Ice Fishing Activities Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
5 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Thu 28 Nov 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
6 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Sat 05 Sep 2020
fr. 695 NOK
7 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
8 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
10 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
11 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Fri 01 May 2020
12 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 19 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
13 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 19 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
14 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Sat 02 May 2020
15 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
16 Halddetoppen & The Northern Lights Observatory Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
17 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Wed 06 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
18 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Fri 10 Jan 2020 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
19 Ice fishing Activities, Fishing Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
20 King Crab Express Activities Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 750 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist