To do in Nordkapp, Finnmark - 39 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Cruise Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
fr. 149 NOK
2 ATV Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 03 Oct 2019
fr. 1000 NOK
3 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Thu 05 Sep 2019
fr. 695 NOK
4 Bus and driver rental Activities, Transport, Bus Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
5 Creatures of the Barents Sea: the mighty king crab (Honningsvåg) Cruise Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
6 Culinary walking tour: delicacies of the north Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
7 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 275 NOK
8 King Crab Express Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 750 NOK
9 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Fri 11 Oct 2019
fr. 1600 NOK
10 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1195 NOK
11 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
fr. 9975 NOK
12 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 27 Oct 2019
fr. 2680 NOK
13 North Cape Sightseeing Activities, Transport, Bus Map Fri 02 Aug 2019 -
Mon 12 Aug 2019
fr. 979 NOK
14 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 790 NOK
15 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 850 NOK
16 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Sun 01 Sep 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
17 Segway Honningsvåg Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
fr. 705 NOK
18 Snowmobile safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 2625 NOK
19 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 1290 NOK
20 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 04 Sep 2019
fr. 790 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service