To do in Nordkapp, Finnmark - 37 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Ride & Slide, snowmobile and ATV combo to North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 2625 NOK
2 The ultimate North Cape Adventure Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
3 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 250 NOK
4 Snowshoe Safari Activities, Hiking Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
5 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
6 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
7 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 790 NOK
8 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sun 02 Aug 2020 -
Fri 29 Oct 2021
fr. 790 NOK
10 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus [...] Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
11 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
12 Scenic ATV-ride Activities, Scooter and ATV, Nordkapp [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1000 NOK
13 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
14 North Cape ATV-safari Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 2680 NOK
15 King Crab Express Activities, Nordkapp, Family Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 750 NOK
16 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
17 Ice fishing Activities, Fishing Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
18 Artico Ice Bar Attractions, Attraction and culture, Cruise Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 149 NOK
19 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
20 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Friends Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Tue 03 Aug 2021
fr. 1195 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist