To do in Finnmark - 257 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 750 NOK
2 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK
3 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
4 Halddetoppen & The Northern Lights Observatory Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
5 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Mon 11 Apr 2022
6 Ice fishing Activities, Fishing Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
7 King Crab Express Activities, Nordkapp, Family Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
fr. 750 NOK
8 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Friends Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Tue 03 Aug 2021
fr. 1195 NOK
9 Lille Raipas, Struve's Geodetic Arc Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
10 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
12 New trail - 3 hours Activities, Bicycle Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
13 North Cape ATV-safari Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 2680 NOK
14 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 790 NOK
15 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 790 NOK
16 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
17 Northern Lights Snowshoe Safari To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
18 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
19 Ride & Slide, snowmobile and ATV combo to North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Fri 15 Jan 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 2625 NOK
20 Scenic ATV-ride Activities, Scooter and ATV, Nordkapp [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1000 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist