To do in Finnmark - 280 matches

Activity Date Price
1 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
2 Guided North Cape Visit Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
3 Hornvika - The Original North Cape Tour - with return transfer from Honningsvåg if required Activities, Transport, Boat [...] Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1495 NOK
4 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Sat 30 Mar 2019
5 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Thu 09 Apr 2020
6 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
7 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - EVENING WALK Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
8 Hunting the Northern Lights - private tour Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
9 King Crab Express Activities Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 750 NOK
10 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Fri 03 May 2019 -
Fri 11 Oct 2019
fr. 1565 NOK
11 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1195 NOK
12 Lavvo Experience Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Tue 02 Apr 2019
13 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Sat 06 Apr 2019
fr. 9975 NOK
14 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
15 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Wed 15 May 2019 -
Wed 02 Oct 2019
16 Nordkapp Expedition Activities, Northern Lights Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
fr. 2525 NOK
17 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Tue 19 Mar 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 2625 NOK
18 North Cape Round Trip Activities, Transport, Bus Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 795 NOK
19 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 850 NOK
20 Northern Lights Adventure at the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Mon 01 Apr 2019
fr. 995 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service