To do in Finnmark - 264 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Sat 30 Mar 2019
2 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Thu 09 Apr 2020
3 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
4 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - EVENING WALK Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
5 Hunting the Northern Lights - private tour Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
6 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture Map Mon 20 May 2019 -
Fri 11 Oct 2019
fr. 1565 NOK
7 King Crab Safari North Cape Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 1195 NOK
8 Lavvo Experience Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Tue 02 Apr 2019
9 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Sat 06 Apr 2019
fr. 9975 NOK
10 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Nordkapp Expedition Activities, Northern Lights Map Fri 01 Feb 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
fr. 2525 NOK
12 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 2625 NOK
13 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
fr. 850 NOK
14 Northern Lights Adventure at the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Mon 01 Apr 2019
fr. 995 NOK
15 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Mon 01 Apr 2019
16 Northern Lights Polar Camp Activities Map Fri 01 Feb 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
17 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
18 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Wed 01 May 2019
20 Sleigh Ride Under the Northern Lights Activities Map Tue 15 Jan 2019 -
Wed 01 May 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service