To do in Finnmark - 251 matches

Activity Date Price
1 King crab & seafood factory tour To do Map Wed 21 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 King crab & seafood factory with king crab meal To do Map Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
3 King crab & seafood factory with seafood tasting To do Map Thu 01 Aug 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
4 King Crab Express Activities Map Wed 11 Sep 2019 -
Mon 14 Oct 2019
fr. 750 NOK
5 King Crab Safari at 71 ° North Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Fri 20 Sep 2019
fr. 1600 NOK
6 Master the art of snowmobiling To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
7 Master the art of snowmobiling - aurora edition To do Map Sat 01 Feb 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
8 Midnight Expedition to the North Cape Activities, Northern Lights, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
fr. 9975 NOK
9 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Mon 16 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Wed 02 Oct 2019
11 North Cape ATV-safari Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Sun 27 Oct 2019
fr. 2680 NOK
12 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Mon 09 Sep 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 790 NOK
13 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 850 NOK
14 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Sun 01 Sep 2019 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
15 Northern lights hunt & walk To do Map Tue 01 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16 Polaris Crew Rental Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
17 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
18 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
19 Sleigh Ride Under the Northern Lights Activities Map Fri 04 Oct 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
20 Snowmobile safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 2625 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service