To do in Finnmark - 280 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Northern Lights ATV-safari Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Mon 01 Apr 2019
2 Northern lights hunt with snowmobile Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019
3 Northern Lights Polar Camp Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
4 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
5 Polaris Crew Rental Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
6 Reindeer Feeding Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Wed 01 May 2019
7 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
8 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
9 Sleigh Ride Under the Northern Lights Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
10 Snowmobile safari - Finadit (3 hours daytime trip) Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019
11 Snowmobile safari to the North Cape Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
fr. 2625 NOK
12 Snowmobilesafari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Wed 17 Apr 2019
13 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Thu 21 Mar 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
14 Snowshoeing in the Arctic Tundra Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
15 The Best of North Cape in a Day Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
16 The iconic North Cape by RIB boat Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
17 The Iconic North Cape by Snowmobile Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
18 The Life of the Sami Reindeer Herders Activities Map Sun 17 Mar 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
19 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Wed 29 May 2019 -
Wed 04 Sep 2019
fr. 790 NOK
20 The Ultimate Expedition - 6-day tour Activities Map Wed 03 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service