To do in Finnmark - 252 matches

Activity Date Price
1 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 02 Apr 2021 -
Thu 08 Apr 2021
2 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
3 Adventure to the North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist Map Fri 31 Jul 2020
fr. 920 NOK
4 Alta Canyon Activities Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
5 ATV Winter Safari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
6 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Tue 06 Apr 2021 -
Sun 05 Sep 2021
fr. 750 NOK
7 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
8 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Thu 17 Sep 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 6800 NOK
9 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
10 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
11 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
12 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
13 Dog sleighing in the arctic countryside To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
14 Dog sleighing under the Northern lighs To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
15 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 250 NOK
16 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
17 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 02 May 2021
18 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 750 NOK
20 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 1600 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Build: 9/23/2020 7:01:06 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist