To do in Finnmark - 226 matches

Activity Date Price
1 2,5 hours reindeer sled experience - hunt the northern lights from a reindeer sled Activities, Dogsledding Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
2 5 days dog sledding tour - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Thu 27 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
3 A taste of dog sledding -Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Mon 22 Nov 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
4 Alta Canyon Activities Map Wed 30 Jun 2021 -
Fri 15 Oct 2021
5 ATV-ride into the midnight sunny nights of North Cape Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
6 Bird Safari Activities, Birdsafari, Family Map Wed 30 Jun 2021 -
Mon 05 Sep 2022
fr. 790 NOK
7 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
8 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Sun 09 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 6800 NOK
9 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 27 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10 Dog sleighing in the arctic countryside To do Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
11 Dog sleighing under the Northern lighs To do Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
12 Entrance ticket North Cape Nature attractions, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Wed 07 Jul 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 260 NOK
13 Experience Alta River - Guided riverboat tours To do Map Thu 08 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
14 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
15 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Fri 30 Apr 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
16 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Sun 09 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 750 NOK
17 Flatmoen Natur Horseback riding To do Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Fri 01 Apr 2022
18 From sea to shore, the wondrous world of the king crab Activities, Attractions, Attraction and culture [...] Map Tue 18 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
19 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
20 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Wed 15 Sep 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

We will gladly help you with questions about your booking, making changes and anything else you may need. Get in touch with us today by email

Online payment

Your card and personal information are processed securely by Nets, among the top payment providers in Europe. You may read our booking terms here

Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.

Welcome to the Arctic!

Build: 7/28/2021 6:30:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6447.cbischannel-509.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist